Emma McGregor, PHD1 Co-chair emma.mcgregor@icahn.mssm.edu
Taylor Thomas, MS1 Co-chair taylor.thomas@icahn.mssm.edu
Pei Ling Chia, PHD1 Secretary peiling.chia@icahn.mssm.edu
Aaron Tan, PHD1 Secretary aaron.tan@icahn.mssm.edu
Amni Al-Kachak, PHD1 amni.al-kachak@icahn.mssm.edu
Faculty advisors
Lori Zbar, MD

We aim to improve student health and well-being on campus by coordinating and promoting communication between advocacy efforts and the student body.

If you would like to be involved, or have any questions, please contact us directly or use this form!