Leadership

 

Faculty Advisors

       
       
Basil Hanss, PhD   Associate Dean for Graduate School Well-Being and Resilience basil.hanss@mssm.edu
a        
a        

Current Members

       
       
         
         
         
         
         
    Role in THAW Email address  
Lauren Vetere PhD5 Grad Student co-chair lauren.vetere@icahn.mssm.edu
Sina Jostes Postdoc Postdoc co-chair sina.jostes@mssm.edu
Chris Panebianco PhD5 PhD Peer Mentorship Coordinator chris.panebianco@icahn.mssm.edu
Shalaila Haas Postdoc Communications Team shalaila.haas@mssm.edu
Jéromine Klingler Postdoc Communications Team jeromine.klingler@mssm.edu
Maddie O’Brien PhD3 PhD PEERS Managing Director maddie.obrien@icahn.mssm.edu
Denise Jurczyszak Postdoc Mental Health Steering Committee Liaison denise.jurczyszak@icahn.mssm.edu
Ashley Padilla MSBS2 Mental Health Resource Coordinator ashley.padilla@icahn.mssm.edu
Gabrielle Altman PhD2 Mental Health Resource and Social Media Coordinator gabrielle.altman@icahn.mssm.edu
Sally Claridge  PhD3 PhD Peer Mentorship Co-Director sally.claridge@icahn.mssm.edu
Emily Teichman PhD3 PhD Peer Mentorship Co-Director Emily.Teichman@icahn.mssm.edu
Abora Ettela PhD5 Self-Development Events and Social Media Co-Director abora.ettela@icahn.mssm.edu
Bryce Rowan PhD1 THAW Secretary and Self-Development Events bryce.rowan@icahn.mssm.edu
Jasmine Modasi MSCR2 Podcast Co-Director and Social Media Co-Director Jasmine.Modasi@icahn.mssm.edu
Jeannys Nnemnbeng PhD-CR1 Podcast Co-Director Jeannys.Nnemnbeng@icahn.mssm.edu
Eva Chebishev PhD2 Social Events Eva.Chebishev@icahn.mssm.edu
Tamar Plitt PhD4 Social Events Tamar.Plitt@icahn.mssm.edu
Yesha Dave MSBS2 MSBS Peer Mentorship Coordinator and MSBS PEERS Curriculum Director Yesha.Dave@icahn.mssm.edu
Arthi Vickneswaramoorthy MPH2 Communications Co-Director Arthi.Vickneswaremoorthy@icahn.mssm.edu
Mackenzie Langan MSBS2 MSBS/MSBDS PEERS co-director Mackenzie.Langan@icahn.mssm.edu
Ojee Sharma MSBS2 MSBS/MSBDS PEERS Managing Director ojee.sharma@icahn.mssm.edu
Kailash Babu Panneerselvam PhD1  Self-Development Events kailash.babupanneerselvam@icahn.mssm.edu
Khadijah Crawford MD/PhD2 Social Events khadijah.crawford@icahn.mssm.edu
Alissa Valentine PhD1 Social Events Alissa.valentine@icahn.mssm.edu
Anjali Ravichandran    Self-Development Events  
Denise Iliff    Social Events  
Anirudh Nair MSBS1  Social Events ani.nair@icahn.mssm.edu
Christina Maher PhD1 Yoga/Mindfulness Events christina.maher@icahn.mssm.edu
Jennifer Kustanovich MHA1 Yoga/Mindfulness Events Jennifer.kustanovich@icahn.mssm.edu
Navpreet Kaur MSGC1 Communications team navpreet.kaur@icahn.mssm.edu
Kristie Oluyemi PhD1 Self-Development Events kristie.oluyemi@icahn.mssm.edu
a        
a        
a        
a        
a        
a        
a        
a        

Past Members

       
       
Casey Lardner Elena Moreno del Olmo Jonathan Chien    
Malika Garg Tara Sebastian Agathe de Pins    
Elizabeth Slocum Roosheel Patel Natasha Berryman    
Pei Ling Chia Adam Schaffner Mary Duffy    
Sean Llewellyn Erik De Water Adriana Sistig    
Giselle Joseph Mariana Quiroz-Munoz Dena Winchester    
Lorna Farrelly Kathleen Jagodnik Ryn Cuddleston    
Hossein Aleyasin Milo Smith Christopher Panebianco    
Nabila Founounou Marisa Goff      
Raffaella Pippa Patricia Thibault      
Bisrat Woldemichael Amanda Becker      
Allison Kann Olivia Allen      
Ola Wroblewska Maggie Hung      
Linda Zambrano Melissa Yao      
Yesai Fstkchyan Migi Lee