2022-2023 Student Co-Chairs

2021-2022 Student Co-Chairs

2020-2021 Student Co-Chairs

2019-2020 Student Co-Chairs

2018-2019 EM Clerkship Representatives

Faculty Mentor:

Trevor Pour, MD, serves as Associate Program Director and Site Director for the Emergency Medicine Residency program at the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai. He also serves as the Director for Undergraduate Medical Education for the Department of Emergency Medicine.


Please email all questions to emig@icahn.mssm.edu.