All presenters are separated into groups according to their area of research. Posters are judged by at least two judges made up of volunteer PIs, Mentors, and qualified PhD candidates from the Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences at the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai. The judges will determine the winning and runner-up poster for each section.

2018 Award Winners:

Nana-Hawwa Abdul-Rahman (First Place)
Maiko Sho
Nhung Hoang
Gabrielle Paniccia