Representatives

4I9A0283

Last updated September 2019. For detailed descriptions of each position and subcommittee, please refer to the current Student Council Handbook.

Steering Committee

You can contact the entire steering committee by emailing studentc@icahn.mssm.edu.

  • President: Isaac Faith
  • Vice Presidents: Zina Huxley-Reicher and Chris Panebianco
  • Treasurers: Harinee Maiyuran and Dhruv Shankar
  • Secretaries: Alexandra Capellini and Princess Sutherland
  • PhD Representative: Daisy Hoagland
  • Master’s Representative: Amy Woroch
  • URiSM Representatives: Chioma Iwelumo and Chinasa Ekweremuba

Class Representatives

Name Class Email address
Benjamin Asriel 2020 benjamin.asriel@icahn.mssm.edu
Chierika Ukogu 2020 chierika.ukogu@icahn.mssm.edu
Harinee Maiyuran (Co-Treasurer) 2020 harinee.maiyuran@icahn.mssm.edu
Zina Huxley-Reicher (Co-Vice President) 2020 zina.huxley-reicher@icahn.mssm.edu
Zainab Ahmed 2020 zainab.ahmed@icahn.mssm.edu
Jordyn Feingold Scholarly Year jordyn.feingold@icahn.mssm.edu
Alexandra Agathis 2021 alexandra.agathis@icahn.mssm.edu
Rohini Bahethi 2021 rohini.bahethi@icahn.mssm.edu
Marcus Laroche 2021 marcus.laroche@icahn.mssm.edu
Shravani Pathak 2021 shravani.pathak@icahn.mssm.edu
Alexandra Capellini (Co-Secretary) 2022 alexandra.capellini@icahn.mssm.edu
Dhruv Shankar (Co-Treasurer) 2022 dhruv.shankar@icahn.mssm.edu
Ruben Vega Perez 2022 ruben.vegaperez@icahn.mssm.edu
Oge Onuh 2022 oge.onuh@icahn.mssm.edu
Sidra Ibad 2023 sidra.ibad@icahn.mssm.edu
Fares Marayati 2023 naoumfares.marayati@icahn.mssm.edu
Paloma Orozco Scott 2023 paloma.orozcoscott@icahn.mssm.edu
Jakleen Lee 2023 jakleen.lee@icahn.mssm.edu
Michael Martini MSTP Y3+ michael.martini@icahn.mssm.edu
Christian Stevens MSTP Y3+ christian.stevens@icahn.mssm.edu
Don Nguyen MSTP Y2+ don.nguyen@icahn.mssm.edu
Matthew Park MSTP Y1 matthew.park@icahn.mssm.edu
Nick Upright PhD Y4 nick.upright@icahn.mssm.edu
Chris Panebianco (Co-Vice President) PhD Y3 chris.panebianco@icahn.mssm.edu
Joshua Acklin PhD Y3 joshua.acklin@icahn.mssm.edu
Daisy Hoagland (PhD Rep) PhD Y2 daisy.hoagland@icahn.mssm.edu
Camille Goldman PhD Y1 camille.goldman@icahn.mssm.edu
Emily Teichman PhD Y1 emily.teichman@icahn.mssm.edu
Isaac Faith (President) MSBS Y2 isaac.faith@icahn.mssm.edu
Fady Gorgy MSBS Y1 fadgy.gorgy@icahn.mssm.edu
Amy Woroch (Master’s Rep) Genetic Counseling Y2 amy.woroch@icahn.mssm.edu
Jennifer Black Genetic Counseling Y1 jennifer.black@icahn.mssm.edu
Princess Sutherland (Co-Secretary) MPH Y2 princess.sutherland@icahn.mssm.edu
Dimitri Base MPH Y1 dimitri.base@icahn.mssm.edu
Meghan Smith MPH Y1 meghan.smith@icahn.mssm.edu
Yuanhui (Jasmine) Huang CLR-Non-Portal yuanhui.huang@icahn.mssm.edu
Lukas Ronner CLR lukas.ronner@icahn.mssm.edu

Subcommittees

Academic Technology

Sayan Manna 2021 sayan.manna@icahn.mssm.edu
Brittany Glassberg brittany.glassberg@icahn.mssm.edu

Athletics

Stephen Russell 2021 stephen.russell@icahn.mssm.edu
Alexander Karol 2022 alexander.karol@icahn.mssm.edu
Jonah Poster 2023 jonah.poster@icahn.mssm.edu
Juan Munoz Eusse 2023 juan.munozeusse@icahn.mssm.edu
Sean Neifert Scholarly Year sean.neifert@icahn.mssm.edu
Eric Robinson Scholarly Year eric.robinson@icahn.mssm.edu

Community Service – Official Website

Matthew Chambers 2021 matthew.chambers@icahn.mssm.edu
Michelle Tran 2022 michelle.tran@icahn.mssm.edu
Alyssa Gontzes MSBS Y1 alyssa.gontzes@icahn.mssm.edu
Trinisia Fortune MSBS Y1 trinisia.fortune@icahn.mssm.edu
Zelong Liu MSBS Y1 zelong.liu@icahn.mssm.edu
Grace Im MPH Y1 grace.im@icahn.mssm.edu
Priya Begani PhD Y1 priya.begani@icahn.mssm.edu

Greening – Official Website

Kelly Suchman 2020 kelly.suchman@icahn.mssm.edu
Reema Navalurkar 2021 reema.navalurkar@icahn.mssm.edu
Manali Sapre 2021 manali.sapre@icahn.mssm.edu
Serena Zheng 2022 serena.zheng@icahn.mssm.edu
George Danias 2023 george.danias@icahn.mssm.edu
Elizabeth “Betty” Kolod MPH Y1 elizabeth.kolod@icahn.mssm.edu
Jonathan Chien MSBS Y1 jonathan.chien@icahn.mssm.edu
Nitya Khatri MSBS Y1 nitya.khatri@icahn.mssm.edu

Health and Well-Being – Official Website

Anna Blazejowskyj 2020 anna.blazejowskyj@icahn.mssm.edu
Jennifer Dai 2021 jennifer.dai@icahn.mssm.edu
Alexander Meshel 2022 alexander.meshel@icahn.mssm.edu
Gaby Hernaiz 2023 gabrielle.hernaiz-dejesus@icahn.mssm.edu
Ante Peros MSBS Y1 ante.peros@icahn.mssm.edu
Majdi Alghader MPH Y1 majdi.alghader@icahn.mssm.edu
Kayla Townsley PhD Y1 kayla.townsley@icahn.mssm.edu

Housing/Security

Marc Egerman 2020 marc.egerman@icahn.mssm.edu
Keon Mahmoudi 2021 keon.mahmoudi@icahn.mssm.edu
Roshan Nayak 2022 roshan.nayak@icahn.mssm.edu
Yang Xu Grad yang.xu@icahn.mssm.edu
Resma Gadde MPH Y1 resma.gadde@icahn.mssm.edu

Student Life

Roya Nazarian 2020 roya.nazarian@icahn.mssm.edu
Dillan Villavisanis 2022 dillan.villavisanis@icahn.mssm.edu
Karine David MSBS Y1 karine.david@icahn.mssm.edu

Social

Lauren Williams 2020 lauren.williams@icahn.mssm.edu
Samuel Kase 2020 samuel.kase@icahn.mssm.edu
Brandon Dale 2022 brandon.dale@icahn.mssm.edu
Peter Cooke 2022 peter.cooke@icahn.mssm.edu
Meredith Mihalopoulos 2023 meredith.mihalopoulos@icahn.mssm.edu
Shoshana Rosenzweig 2023 shoshana.rosenzweig@icahn.mssm.edu
Mimi Tokuyama Scholarly Year mimi.tokuyama@icahn.mssm.edu
Madeline Floodstrand MSBS Y1 madeline.floodstrand@icahn.mssm.edu
Sarah Banker PhD sarah.banker@icahn.mssm.edu

Executive Admissions

Emily Markovic 2020 emily.markovic@icahn.mssm.edu
Eliza Hersh 2020 eliza.hersh@icahn.mssm.edu

Executive Curriculum/AAMC

Nikita Lakomkin 2020 nikita.lakomkin@icahn.mssm.edu
Hope Xu 2020 hope.xu@icahn.mssm.edu
Melissa Hill 2021 melissa.hill@icahn.mssm.edu
Oge Onuh 2022 oge.onuh@icahn.mssm.edu
James Johnson 2023 james.johnson@icahn.mssm.edu

Promotions

Emma Rosenbluth 2020 emma.rosenbluth@icahn.mssm.edu
Mengxi Shi 2020 mengxi.shi@icahn.mssm.edu

Mistreatment

Katleen Lozada 2020 katleen.lozada@icahn.mssm.edu
Jonathan Pan 2021 jonathan.pan@icahn.mssm.edu
Himanshu Sharma 2022 himanshu.sharma@icahn.mssm.edu
Natasha Berryman Grad natasha.berryman@icahn.mssm.edu

Class Rep Subcommittees

Graduate School Board of Trustees

Zina Huxley-Reicher (Co-Vice President) 2020 zina.huxley-reicher@icahn.mssm.edu
Marcus Laroche 2021 marcus.larcohe@icahn.mssm.edu
Ruben Vega Perez 2022 ruben.vegaperez@icahn.mssm.edu
Fares Marayati 2023 naoumfares.marayati@icahn.mssm.edu

Disaster Preparedness/Building Services

Benjamin Asriel 2020 benjamin.asriel@icahn.mssm.edu
Rohini Bahethi 2021 rohini.bahethi@icahn.mssm.edu
Alexandra Capellini (Co-Secretary) 2022 alexandra.capellini@icahn.mssm.edu
Sidra Ibad 2023 sidra.ibad@icahn.mssm.edu

Alumni

Chierika Ukogu 2020 chierika.ukogu@icahn.mssm.edu
Shravani Pathaki 2021 shravani.pathak@icahn.mssm.edu
Dhruv Shankar (Co-Treasurer) 2022 dhruv.shankar@icahn.mssm.edu
Jakleen Lee 2023 jakleen.lee@icahn.mssm.edu