Representatives

4I9A0283

Last updated July 2019. For detailed descriptions of each position and subcommittee, please refer to the current Student Council Handbook.

Steering Committee

You can contact the entire steering committee by emailing studentc@icahn.mssm.edu.

  • President: Isaac Faith
  • Vice Presidents: Zina Huxley-Reicher and Chris Panebianco
  • Treasurers: Harinee Maiyuran and Dhruv Shankar
  • Secretaries: Alexandra Capellini and Princess Sutherland
  • PhD Representative: Daisy Hoagland
  • Master’s Representative: Amy Woroch
  • URiSM Representatives: Chioma Iwelumo and Chinasa Ekweremuba

Class Representatives

Name Class Email address
Benjamin Asriel 2020 benjamin.asriel@icahn.mssm.edu
Chierika Ukogu 2020 chierika.ukogu@icahn.mssm.edu
Harinee Maiyuran (Co-treasurer) 2020 harinee.maiyuran@icahn.mssm.edu
Zina Huxley-Reicher (Co-Vice President) 2020 zina.huxley-reicher@icahn.mssm.edu
Jordyn Feingold Scholarly Year jordyn.feingold@icahn.mssm.edu
Alexandra Agathis 2021 alexandra.agathis@icahn.mssm.edu
Rohini Bahethi 2021 rohini.bahethi@icahn.mssm.edu
Marcus Laroche 2021 marcus.laroche@icahn.mssm.edu
Shravani Pathak 2021 shravani.pathak@icahn.mssm.edu
Alexandra Capellini (Co-secretary) 2022 alexandra.capellini@icahn.mssm.edu
Dhruv Shankar 2022 dhruv.shankar@icahn.mssm.edu
Ruben Vega Perez 2022 ruben.vegaperez@icahn.mssm.edu
Oge Onuh 2022 oge.onuh@icahn.mssm.edu
2023
2023
2023
2023
Michael Martini MSTP Y3+ michael.martini@icahn.mssm.edu
Christian Stevens MSTP Y3+ christian.stevens@icahn.mssm.edu
Don Nguyen MSTP Y2+ don.nguyen@icahn.mssm.edu
MSTP Y1
Nick Upright PhD Y4 nick.upright@icahn.mssm.edu
Chris Panebianco PhD Y3 chris.panebianco@icahn.mssm.edu
Joshua Acklin PhD Y2 joshua.acklin@icahn.mssm.edu
Daisy Hoagland PhD Y2 daisy.hoagland@icahn.mssm.edu
PhD Y1
PhD Y1
Isaac Faith (President) MSBS Y2 isaac.faith@icahn.mssm.edu
MSBS Y1
Amy Woroch Genetic Counseling Y2 amy.woroch@icahn.mssm.edu
Genetic Counseling  Y1
Princess Sutherland (Co-secretary) MPH Y2 princess.sutherland@icahn.mssm.edu
MPH Y1
MPH Y1
Lukas Ronner CLR lukas.ronner@icahn.mssm.edu

Subcommittees

Academic Technology

2020
Sayan Manna 2021 sayan.manna@icahn.mssm.edu
2022
2023
MD/PhD
PhD

Athletics

2020
Stephen Russell 2021 stephen.russell@icahn.mssm.edu
Alexander Karol 2022 alexander.karol@icahn.mssm.edu
2023
Sean Neifert Scholarly Year
Eric Robinson Scholarly Year
Grad
Grad

Community Service – Official Website

2020
Matthew Chambers 2021 matthew.chambers@icahn.mssm.edu
Michelle Tan 2022 michelle.tan@icahn.mssm.edu
2023
Grad

Greening – Official Website

Jennifer Grom 2020 jennifer.grom@icahn.mssm.edu
2021
Serena Zheng 2022 serena.zheng@icahn.mssm.edu
2023
Grad

Health and Well-Being – Official Website

Anna Blazejowskyj 2020 anna.blazejowskyj@icahn.mssm.edu
2021
Alexander Meshel 2022 alexander.meshel@icahn.mssm.edu
2023
Madeline O’Brien Grad madeline.obrien@icahn.mssm.edu
Pamela Del Valle Grad pamela.delvalle@icahn.mssm.edu

Housing/Security

Marc Egerman 2020 marc.egerman@icahn.mssm.edu
Keon Mahmoudi 2021 keon.mahmoudi@icahn.mssm.edu
Roshan Nayak 2022 roshan.nayak@icahn.mssm.edu
2023
Yang Xu Grad yang.xu@icahn.mssm.edu

Student Life

Roya Nazarian 2020 roya.nazarian@icahn.mssm.edu
2021
2022
2023
Grad

Social

Lauren Williams 2020 lauren.williams@icahn.mssm.edu
Samuel Kase 2020 samuel.kase@icahn.mssm.edu
2021
2021
Brandon Dale 2022 brandon.dale@icahn.mssm.edu
Sonya Prasad 2022 sonya.prasad@icahn.mssm.edu
2023
2023
Elisabeth Ball Grad elisabeth.ball@icahn.mssm.edu
Claudia Kim Grad claudia.kim@icahn.mssm.edu

Executive Admissions

Emily Markovic 2020 emily.markovic@icahn.mssm.edu
Eliza Hersh 2020 eliza.hersh@icahn.mssm.edu

Executive Curriculum/AAMC

2020
2021
2022
2023

Promotions

Emma Rosenbluth 2020 emma.rosenbluth@icahn.mssm.edu
Mengxi Shi 2020 mengxi.shi@icahn.mssm.edu

Mistreatment

Katleen Lozada 2020 katleen.lozada@icahn.mssm.edu
Jonathan Pan 2021 jonathan.pan@icahn.mssm.edu
Himanshu Sharma 2022 himanshu.sharma@icahn.mssm.edu
2023
Natasha Berryman Grad natasha.berryman@icahn.mssm.edu

Class Rep Subcommittees

Medical School Board of Trustees Elected Committee

2020
Marcus Laroche 2021 marcus.larcohe@icahn.mssm.edu
2022
2023
Grad

Graduate School Board of Trustees Committee

Ph.D
Ph.D
MSBS

Disaster Preparedness

2020
2021
Alexandra Capellini 2022 alexandra.capellini@icahn.mssm.edu
2023
Grad

Alumni

2020
2021
Dhruv Shankar 2022 dhruv.shankar@icahn.mssm.edu
2023
Grad

Building Services

2020
Rohini Bahethi 2021 rohini.bahethi@icahn.mssm.edu
Alexandra Capellini 2022 alexandra.capellini@icahn.mssm.edu
2023
MD/MPH